Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Wow! Due to your generosity, the school raised an incredible £692 for Children In Need today! Thank you all so much!

Important Dates 2018/19

Please note - dates may change due to unforeseen circumstances.

More dates will be added once confirmed.

NOVEMBER 2018  
Monday 12th November EYFS Nursery Rhyme Challenge
Monday 12th November Anti-Bullying Week
Tuesday 13th November Flu Vaccinations
Friday 16th November Children In Need
Friday 23rd November Bauble Making Bonanza
Saturday 24th November St Wilf's Christmas Fair
Thursday 29th November
PTA Christmas Fair
DECEMBER 2018  
Thursday 6th December EYFS Nativity performance
Saturday 8th December Brayton Christmas Light Switch on
Wednesday 12th December  School Christmas Dinner
Thursday 13th December  Y1/2 Christmas Performance
Friday 14th December Christmas Jumper Day
Monday 17th December Christmas Services
Monday 17th December  Y5 Christmas Carols 2pm
Friday 21st December 
Break Up for Christmas
JANUARY 2019  
Monday 7th January  Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 8th January Young Voices
Monday 28th January
Drama Workshops
FEBRUARY 2019   
Thursday 7th February Denim for Diabetes Day
Thursday 14th February Friendship Day
Wednesday 20th February EYFS Love Your Pet Day
Friday 22nd February
Break Up for Half Term
MARCH 2019  
Monday 4th March  Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 5th March Children return to school
Wednesday 6th March Parents Evening
Thursday 7th March Parents Evening
Tuesday 12th March EYFS Plant A Flower Day


APRIL 2019  
Thursday 11th April EYFS Karaoke Alarm Day
Friday 12th April Break Up for Easter
Monday 29th April
Teacher Training Day
MAY 2019  
Monday 6th May May Day Bank Holiday
Wednesday 8th May Y4 Residential to Kingswood Centre
Monday 13th May Y6 SATs week
Thursday 16th May Try A Vegetable Day
Friday 24th May 
Break Up for Half Term
JUNE 2019  
Wednesday 9th June
EYFS Dough Disco Day
JULY 2019  
Wednesday 10th July EYFS Teddy Bear's Picnic
Friday 19th July Break Up for Summer Holidays