Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Keep your eyes on our website lots of new content coming soon.

 

Term and Holiday Dates

Academic Year 2017/2018 

Term

Start date

End date

     

Autumn 2017 - first half term

Tuesday 5 September 2017

Friday 20 October 2017

Half term holiday

Monday 23 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn 2017 - second half term

Monday 30 October 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Christmas holiday

Monday 25 December 2017

Monday 8 January 2018

Spring 2018 - first half term Tuesday 9 January 2018

 

Friday 9 February 2018

 

 Half term holiday

Monday 12 February 2018 Friday 16 February 2018
Spring 2018 - second half term Monday 19 February 2018

Thursday 29 March 2018

Easter holiday Friday 30 March 2018

Monday 16 April 2018

Summer 2018 - first half term Tuesday 17 April 2018

Friday 25 May 2018

 

Please Note: School closed Monday 1st May

Half term holiday Monday 28 May 2018

Friday 1 June 2018

Summer 2018 - second half term Monday 4 June 2018

 

Friday 20 July 2018

 

 

Academic Year 2018/2019

Term

Start date

End date

     

Autumn 2018 - first half term

Monday 3 September 2018

Friday 26 October 2018

Half term holiday

Monday 29 October 2018

Friday 2 November 2018

Autumn 2018 - second half term

Monday 5 November 2018

Friday 21 December 2018

Christmas holiday

Monday 24 December 2018

Friday 4 January 2018

Spring 2019 - first half term Monday 7 January 2019

Friday 22 February 2019

 Half term holiday

Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 1 March 2019
Spring 2019 - second half term Monday 4 March 2019

Friday 12 April 2019

Easter holiday Monday 15 April 2019

Friday 26 April 2019

Summer 2019 - first half term Monday 29 April 2019

Friday 23 May 2019

 

Please Note: School closed Monday 6th May

Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019

Friday 31 May 2019

Summer 2019 - second half term Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019